GWIB Board

 

Calendar

 

Full Board Meeting
Meeting Location is Anne Arundel Community College, Cade Center, Room 219, Arnold Campus

Wednesday, March 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:30 pm
(5:30 - 6:30 pm Reception)

Wednesday, June 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:30pm
(5:30 - 6:30 pm Reception)

Wednesday, September 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:30 pm
(5:30 - 6:30 pm Reception)

Wednesday, December 9, 2015
3:30 - 5:30 pm
(5:30 - 6:30 pm Reception)

GWIB Executive Committee Conference Call Schedule
Call in to 866-247-6034
code is 4803617583#

Monday, February 9, 2015
3:30 - 5:00 pm

Monday, May 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:00pm

Monday, July 13, 2015
3:30 - 5:00 pm

Monday, November 2, 2015
3:30 - 5:00 pm

Interagency Workforce Committee
Time for all meetings unless noted: 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Location: 1100 North Eutaw St., Baltimore, MD 21201
GWIB Conference Room 616

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

2014 Schedule