GWIB Board

 

Calendar

 

Full Board Meeting

2015 Meeting Location is Anne Arundel Community College, Cade Center, Arnold, Maryland,
from 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Reception)

  • Wednesday, December 9, 2015

2016 Meeting Location is Maryland Department of Transportation, 7201 Corporate Center Drive, Hanover, MD 21076
from 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM.

  • Thursday, February 11, 2016
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016

GWIB Executive Committee Conference Call Schedule
Call in to 866-247-6034

  • Monday, January 11, 2016
    3:30 - 5:00 pm
  • Monday, May 16, 2016
    3:30 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 18, 2016
    3:30 - 5:00 pm
  • Monday, November 14, 2016
    3:30 - 5:00 pm

Interagency Workforce Committee
Time for all meetings unless noted: 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Location: 1100 North Eutaw St., Baltimore, MD 21201
GWIB Conference Room 616

  • Wednesday, December 16, 2015 CANCELED
     
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2016
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2016
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016